Press "Enter" to skip to content

Contacts

Please select your state to see the contacts for your area.

Megan Enright

Clinical Nurse Specialist

megan.enright@companionhouse.org.au

Ph: 02 6251 4550
Fax: 02 6254 8448

Sandy Eagar

Nurse Manager
NSW Refugee Health Service

sandy.eagar@health.nsw.gov.au

Mob: 0427 480 033
Fax: 02 8778 0790

 

Michele Greenwood

Refugee Multicultural Health Clinical Nurse Specialist

michele.greenwood@health.nsw.gov.au

Ph: 02 6656 7676

Scott Anderson

Refugee Health Coordinator

refugeehealth@melaleuca.org.au

Ph: 08 8985 3311

Meryl Jones

Nurse Unit Manager
Mater Refugee Health Service

mirhs@mater.org.au

Ph 07 3163 2891
Fax 07 3163 1969

Leeanne Schmidt

Clinical Nurse Consultant
Metro South Refugee Health Service

Leeanne.Schmidt@health.qld.gov.au

Mob: 0418 769 023
Fax: 07 3808 3193

Refugee Health Connect

One port of call in Brisbane to connect patients to GPs – The Refugee Health Connect service through Brisbane South PHN

refugeehealth@bsphn.org.au

Ph: 07 3864 7580

Jan Williams

Nurse Unit Manager
Refugee Health Service

jan.williams@sa.gov.au

Ph: 08 8237 3912
Fax: 08 8237 3949

Lou Leol

Clinical Nurse Consultant

Southern Refugee Health Services

lou.leol@ths.tas.gov.au

Ph: 03 6166 6834

Mob: 0438 827016

Kath Desmyth

State Wide Facilitator Refugee Health Program

kath.desmyth@cohealth.org.au

Mob: 0429 044091
Ph: 03 9448 5588

Merilyn Spratling

Refugee Health Nurse Coordinator

mspratling@each.com.au

Mob: 0417 350 462

Lance Jarvis

Acting Clinical Nurse Specialist

MigrantHealth@health.wa.gov.au

Ph: 08 9222 8500
Fax: 08 9222 8501